when I checked "asked for confirmation before closing all tabs", everytimes I want to quit program it popup a messagebox to confirm...pretty tired
I think this one better only effect on if right click tab and select "close other tabs"
(but maybe it still useful for users which use load DEFAULT FOLDER on startup)
Found a bug or something that needs fixing?
1 post • Page 1 of 1